1. {Name}
    Welcome to the KKF!
    Please take a moment to register and stop by the New Member Check-In and say hello. We sincerely hope you enjoy your stay and the discussion of all things sharp.
    Feel free to jump right in on the conversation or make your own. We have an edge on life!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Take a look at our new AUCTION SYSTEM

This service is available to all KKFora members to both Bid on and Auction off (Sell)items.
    Dismiss Notice

The pizza thread

Discussion in 'Food and Drink' started by apicius9, Jan 9, 2015.

1. apicius9

apicius9 Founding Member

Hi everyone,

rather than cluttering the long-running 'What's cooking' thread with pizza info details I thought I'd open a separate thread for everything pizza. Not competing with the pizza forums, but many here have shown pics of great pies and I assume many more are making them without showing pictures, so maybe we can exchange pics and experiences here.

I am just getting into this, so I am in the 'reading a lot', 'trial and error' and 'reading even more' phase... Chifunda posted a great looking dough recipe in another thread, maybe we can also put that here and add others that you had good experiences with. I would also be interested in what ingredients you use, what your baking setups are etc.